Events Webinar: Create JSON Schema in Design Mode

presented by Octavian Nadolu

Wed, March 23, 2022
9 AM US Pacific time / 12 PM US Eastern time / 5 PM Central Europe time

Oxygen XML Editor provides a powerful and expressive visual schema diagram editor (Design mode) for editing JSON Schemas. The structure of the diagram editor is designed to be intuitive and easy to use.

By joining this live webinar, you will get to see how the Design mode can help both content authors who want to visualize or understand a schema and schema designers who develop complex schemas. You will also get the chance to learn:

  • How to create JSON schemas from scratch
  • How to use the new Pallet view to add new components
  • How to use the drag-and-drop support to design your JSON Schema
  • How to use refactoring actions
  • How to visualize and edit complex JSON Schemas

Webinar Sample FilesWebinar Slides

Samples

Use Oxygen Feedback to ask us anything about this webinar.