Few issues with WebHelp DocBook publication

Drumminman

Few issues with WebHelp DocBook publication

Post by Drumminman »

Hi again)
This time I'm using 24.1-version of WebHelp Classic for DocBook transformation scenario, with a bit customized DocBook scheme.
And rn I have few issues during debugging publication.
1. The path to pictures files. I have a master MainImage.xml file via <book>, which consists from a number of <xinclude> to the sectons and topics files, (for example, to the fnTrafficLight.instructions.xml).
oxygenAuthor24.1_qZZ6cGNpDB.png
oxygenAuthor24.1_qZZ6cGNpDB.png (31.86 KiB) Viewed 2593 times
For each section/topic xml-file there is /_img dir, located at the same directory, as xincluded file, with all pictures, used in this file.
In Author Mode the MainImage.xml is rendered without any problems at all, but after starting publication, I have such messages for all pictures files in log:

Code: Select all

[xslt] Failed to load image: ../../Entire/Entire/Fn/fnBasics/_img/STD/appCorp.frmOneTimePass_new.png
So, is there some kind of parameter or propety which sets up the relative base path, cuz this one is very strange
Drumminman

Re: Few issues with WebHelp DocBook publication

Post by Drumminman »

Well, I had decided the issue with paths - the problem was in few xincludes, pointed to the root elements, and cuz of that final paths were calculated wrong. And now publication is passing good, except one little problem:

Code: Select all

create-main-files:
     [xslt] Processing C:\Program Files\Oxygen XML Editor 24\frameworks\docbook\xsl\com.oxygenxml.webhelp.classic\build.xml to D:\GIT\d2sme_db5\Release\webhelp\dummy.html
     [xslt] Loading stylesheet C:\Program Files\Oxygen XML Editor 24\frameworks\docbook\xsl\com.oxygenxml.webhelp.classic\xsl\docbook\createMainFiles.xsl
     [xslt]  write index frames in: index_frames.html
     [xslt] ERROR: The[color=#FF0000] 'resources/plugins.xml' r[/color]esource is not available.