Webhelp Transformation issue

Having trouble installing Oxygen? Got a bug to report? Post it all here.
hendersj

Webhelp Transformation issue

Post by hendersj »

Hi,

I'm relatively new to oXygen, but really liking it a lot. I've just converted a couple hundred pages for documentation stored in a Confluence server to DITA and oXygen did brilliantly with the import as well as the process of helping clean up lots of content that wasn't developed following a lot of standards.

I've just run a webhelp + feedback transformation, and every file in the ditamap transformed except for one, and I can't figure out what's wrong.

The file isn't named weirdly (it's just Key_Pairs.dita), but for some reason, when the transformation engine hits that file, it throws up the following errors:

Code: Select all

System ID: /Users/jhenderson/Documents/PA30R2-DITA/PingAccess.ditamap
Scenario: DITA Map WebHelp with Feedback
Input file: /Users/jhenderson/Documents/PA30R2-DITA/PingAccess.ditamap
Document type: DITA Map
Engine name: DITA-OT
Severity: warning
Description: [DOTX023W]: Unable to retrieve navtitle from target: 'Key_Pairs.dita'. The location of this problem was at (File = /Users/jhenderson/Documents/PA30R2-DITA/PingAccess.ditamap, Element = topicref:74;98:50)
Start location: 98:50
URL: http://www.oxygenxml.com/DITA-messages.html#msgs__DOTX023W

Severity: warning
Description: [DOTX027W]: Unable to retrieve linktext from target: 'Key_Pairs.dita'. The location of this problem was at (File = /Users/jhenderson/Documents/PA30R2-DITA/PingAccess.ditamap, Element = topicref:74;98:50)
Start location: 98:50
URL: http://www.oxygenxml.com/DITA-messages.html#msgs__DOTX027W

Severity: error
Description: [DOTX008E] File '/Users/jhenderson/Documents/PA30R2-DITA/temp/webhelp-feedback/Key_Pairs.dita' does not exist or cannot be loaded.
URL: http://www.oxygenxml.com/DITA-messages.html#msgs__DOTX008E
There are 19 other errors reported, all relating to xrefs to this file that are not resolvable.