Edit online

When an SVN working copy is loaded, Syncro SVN Client first checks the format of the working copy:

To change how working copy formats are handled, open the Preferences dialog box (Options > Preferences), go to SVN > Working copy, and configure the options in the Administrative area section.

Note:
  • The format of the working copy can be downgraded or upgraded at any time with the Upgrade and Downgrade actions available in the Tools menu. These actions allow switching between SVN 1.7 and SVN 1.8 working copy formats.
  • SVN 1.7 working copies cannot be downgraded to older formats.