History | Edit

A contextual menu is available when you right-click the current editor tab label.



The actions that are available depend on the context and the number of files that are opened. The menu includes the following actions:
Close (Ctrl + W (Command + W on OS X))
Closes the currently selected editor.
Close Other Files
If multiple files are opened, this action is available to close all opened editors in the current group/stack of tabs except for the one you are currently viewing.
Close Files to the Right
Closes all opened editors to the right of the currently selected editor.
Close All
If multiple files are opened, this action is available to close all opened editors.
Move editor tab to the left (Ctrl + Alt + Comma)
Moves the current editor tab one position to the left.
Move editor tab to the right (Ctrl + Alt + Period
Moves the current editor tab one position to the right.
Reopen last closed editor Ctrl + Alt + T (Command + Alt + T on OS X))
Reopens the last closed editor.
Maximize/Restore Editor Area
Collapses all the side views and spans the editing are to cover the entire width of the main window.
Add to project
Adds the file you are editing to the current project.
Add all to project
If multiple files are opened, this action is available to add all the opened files in the current group/stack of tabs to the current project.
Copy Location
Copies the disk location of the file.
Show in Explorer (Show in Finder on OS X)
Opens the Explorer to the file path of the file.