History | Edit

As the Content Author, it is recommended that you always delete tasks that have been merged so that you do not accidentally merge them again since that could create some complicated conflicts. There are two ways to delete a task:
  • In the Content Fusion Tasks Manager view, hover over the task you want to delete and click the Delete Task link.
  • Open the task in the Oxygen Content Fusion interface and select MORE > Delete.

Result: In both cases, this will delete the task from the Oxygen Content Fusion server and the Content Fusion Tasks Manager view.