History | Edit

To disable a plugin, use one of the following two methods:
  • Open the Preferences dialog box (Options > Preferences), go to Plugins, and deselect the plugin that you want to disable.
  • Create an empty file called plugin.disable next to the plugin configuration file (plugin.xml). The plugin will be disabled and will no longer be loaded by the application on startup.
    Note: This is useful if you want to temporarily stop work on a plugin and use the application without it.